Quick Links

Useful Links

John Hanson Community

Inspire · Care · Succeed

Term Dates

School Holidays 2018/2019

 Autumn Term 2018 starts on Tuesday 4th September 2018 and ends on Friday 21 December 2018 (Half term from Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018) Spring Term 2019 starts on Monday 7 January 2019 and ends on Friday 5 April 2019 (Half term from Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019) Summer Term 2019 starts on Tuesday 23 April 2019 and ends on Tuesday 23 July 2019 (Half term from Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019)

 

School Holidays Starts Finishes
Autumn Half Term Holidays 22 Oct 2018
(Mon)
26 Oct 2018
(Fri)
Winter Holidays 24 Dec 2018
(Mon)
4 Jan 2019
(Fri)
Spring Half Term Holidays 18 Feb 2019
(Mon)
22 Feb 2019
(Fri)
Spring Holidays 8 Apr 2019
(Mon)
22 Apr 2019
(Mon)
Summer Half Term Holidays 27 May 2019
(Mon)
31 May 2019
(Fri)
Summer Holidays 24 Jul 2019
(Wed)
3 Sep 2019
(Tue)

Hampshire County Council Term dates on Hanstweb